Timelapse Lapics

LAPICS is a complete solution for shooting in "timelapse" mode created by Horus.

By taking pictures and viewing them one after the other at 25 frames per second or more, you get a very dynamic and playful time-lapse montage of an event spread over time, you can see all the stages of the evolution of your project (construction / demolition of a house, building, wind turbine... vegetable or industrial world, landscapes...)

You can contact us for other configurations and have your timelapse Lapics box made to measure.

TECHNICAL FEATURES

 

  1. Water resistant box for outdoor uses
  2. Integrated 13Ah battery
  3. Remote control unit with 3G/4G networks, upload of the pictures to FTP server, Google drive or Dropbox.
  4. Standard system is fully equipped with a 2000D Canon (24MP, Rebel T7). According to your needs we can change the camera and/or the lenses.
  5. 100% Autonomous with a  solar panel
  6. Aluminium ball mount system

Supplies

30W solar panel

Ball mount support

Safety lock

The timelapse Lapics by Horus photo system integrates a camera into a stand-alone box, remotely accessible via 3G/4G or wifi network. The remote photo recovery system allows you to make a product film, a timelapse construction follow-up, a film of a demolition and construction site of buildings, houses, wind turbines, photovoltaic panels or a project of plant evolutions in a record time and under different planes.
In total autonomy on solar panel or alternative energy, once the time-lapse system is in place, all you have to do is retrieve the sequences of high-resolution digital photographs and make your video montage.
The 18-55 objective of the Canon 2000D (24MP) will satisfy as many people as possible, the most demanding can contact us for a particular configuration.
The fixing of the housing is done without difficulty, for particular applications, we propose among our accessories a swivel support to facilitate the orientation of the camera or a mast, equivalent to a more stable photo tripod.

Here are some examples of how to use this communication tool which allows the monitoring of building construction time lapse, wind turbine construction, industrial assembly line, construction and demolition sites, works, building renovation, watercourse monitoring, road traffic, crowd movement, business creation, plant analysis, events... This time-lapse camera is increasingly used in the construction industry to improve corporate communication. It is an ideal tool and complementary to your video reports with drones, it allows you to add a significant technical progress to your achievements on YouTube, instagram, Facebook, Cinema etc. You can keep an eye on the site, keep a follow-up construction time lapse and of course intervene at the right time for your ground shots.

Système de photo Timelapse Lapics

Timelapse autonome

LAPICS est une solution complète de prises de vue en mode « timelapse » crée par Horus.

En faisant des clichés et en les visionnant les uns après les autres à 25 images par seconde ou plus, vous obtenez un montage time lapse très dynamique et ludique d'un événement étalé dans le temps, vous pouvez ainsi voir toutes les étapes d'évolution de votre projet (construction / démolition de maison, d'immeuble, d'éolienne... monde végétal ou industriel, paysages...).

Lapics, un système timelapse autonome, accessible à distance via le réseau 3G/4G ou wi-fi pour la transmission des photos et le paramétrage du contrôleur. Idéal pour le suivi de chantiers longs, il peut être utilisé à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur. Pack standard équipé en boitier Canon 2000D, vous pouvez nous contacter pour d'autres configurations et ainsi avoir votre boitier de timelapse Lapics sur mesure.
 

Caractéristique produit

  1. Boitier étanche pour une utilisation en extérieur
  2. Batterie 13Ah intégrée
  3. Unité de contrôle paramétrable à distance en 3G/4G avec upload des photos vers serveur FTP, Google Drive ou Dropbox
  4. Système standard équipé avec un Canon 2000D (24Mp), possibilité de choix d’un autre appareil photo ou objectif sur demande
  5. Entièrement autonome sur panneau solaire
  6. Système de fixation par rotule en aluminium pour faciliter la mise en place

Accessoires

Support rotule

Alimentation 220V étanche

Panneau solaire 30W

Le système de photo timelapse Lapics by Horus intègre un appareil photo dans un boitier autonome, accessible à distance via le réseau 3G/4G ou wifi. Son système de récupération des photos à distance vous permet de réaliser un film produit, un suivi construction timelapse, un film d'un chantier de démolition et construction d'immeuble, maisons, éolienne, panneau photovoltaïque ou encore un projet d'évolutions de végétaux en un temps record et sous différents plan.
En autonomie totale sur panneau solaire ou énergie alternative, une fois le système time-lapse en place, il ne vous reste plus qu'à récupérer les séquences de photographies numériques haute résolution et faire votre montage vidéo.
L'objectif 18-55 du Canon 2000D (24MP) donnera entière satisfaction au plus grand nombre, les plus exigeants pourront nous contacter pur une configuration particulière.
La fixation du boîtier se fait sans difficulté, pour des applications particulières, nous proposons parmi nos accessoires un support rotule facilitant l’orientation de la caméra ou encore un mât, équivalent à un trépied photo en plus stable.

Voici quelques exemples d'utilisation de cet outil de communication qui permet le suivi construction time lapse d'immeuble, construction d'éolienne, chaine de montage industrielle, chantiers de construction et démolition, travaux, rénovation de bâtiment, suivi de cours d'eau, trafic routier, déplacement de foule, création d'entreprise, analyse de végétaux, événementiel... Cette caméra time-lapse est de plus en plus utilisée dans le monde du BTP pour améliorer la communication de l'entreprise. C'est un outil idéal et complémentaire à vos reportages vidéos avec drones, cela permet d'ajouter un progrès technique non négligeables à vos réalisations sur YouTube, instagram, Facebook, Cinéma etc. Vous pouvez garder un oeil sur le chantier, garder un suivi construction time lapse et bien sur intervenir au moment voulu pour vos prises de vues au sol.